Board Members

2016-2017 Board Members

Position Name Email Address
Leadership Council: Carol Richardson Carol.Richardson@rit.edu
Sandra Hahn sandie.s.hahn@gmail.com
Sheila Abeling sheiler162007@gmail.com
VP of Membership: Mary Ann Felker mafelker@hotmail.com
VP of Program: Eileen Hartmann eshartmann5@gmail.com
Treasurer: Fran McDowell FranMcDowell@usa.net
Secretary: Marty Ey eymarty@frontier.net
AAUW Funds: Kay Drury drurykay@gmail.com
Josie Kenyon turr0078@aol.com
Communications: Corinne Coon larcoon@netacc.net
Newsletter Editor: Mairead Hartmann fabnewsletter@yahoo.com
Webmaster: Pat Sulouff psulouff@gmail.com

Special Interest Group Leaders

Book Group: Ellen Ulrich ulrich.ellen@gmail.com
Lunch Bunch: Nancy Bellini nancy_bellini@yahoo.com
Great Decisions: Judy DuPre jadupre6@gmail.com
 Sunshine Fran McDowell franmcdowell@usa.net